Just when I thought I couldn’t get more addicted to the net, they introduce twitter! I wasn’t too impressed with the idea at first but now, I tweet away like tweety does in his cage!

I seem to be slowly gathering some readers and followers so, I have created a facebook group which you may be interested in joining, it’s called ‘The Irish Alexandrian’ and if you would like to follow me on twitter just look for ‘IrishAlexandria’, I ran out of characters that’s why there’s no ‘n’ on the end of Alexandrian.

On the facebook group you’ll be updated with up to date publications and where you can find them, as well as participating in discussions. The discussion at present is, ‘Is there a solution to the Cairo traffic?”.

Twitter just keeps you up to date on what I’m doing on the spot!

